Members

Region 4 Board of Education


Kate Sandmann Chair Term: Nov. 2017-23 ksandmann@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jane Cavanaugh Vice-Chair
Term: Nov. 2019-25
jcavanaugh@reg4.k12.ct.us
DG Fitton
Treasurer
Term: Nov 2019-25
dgfitton@reg4.k12.ct.us
Rick Daniels
Secretary
Term: Nov. 2017-23
rdaniels@reg4.k12.ct.us
Trisha Brookhart   Term: Nov. 2017-23 tbrookhart@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Clark   Term: Nov. 2015-21 jenclark@reg4.k12.ct.us
John Stack
Term: Nov 2019-25
jstack@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lori Ann Clymas
  Term: Nov. 2015-21
lclymas@reg4.k12.ct.us
Paula Weglarz Elect Nov 2019 to complete last  two years of term
Term:  Nov. 2015-21  pweglarz@reg4.k12.ct.us

Chester Board of Education


David Fitzgibbons Chair
Term: Nov. 2019 - 23 dfitzgibbons@reg4.k12.ct.us




Robert Bibbiani
Secretary
Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 rbibbiani@reg4.k12.ct.us
Dale Bernardoni   Term: Nov. 2019 - 23  
Kris Pollock

Term: Elctd. Nov. 2019 for last 2 yrs of  2017 - 21 Term
kpollock@reg4.k12.ct.us
VACANCY   Term: 2017-21 TBD@reg4.k12.ct.us
Tom Englert   Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 tenglert@reg4.k12.ct.us
Maria Scherber   Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 mscherber@reg4.k12.ct.us
Rebecca Greenberg-Ellis
Term: Elctd: Nov 2019 - for last 2 yrs of  Nov. 2017-21 Term rgreenberg-ellis@reg4.k12.ct.us
Charlene Fearon
Term: Nov. 2019 - 23 cfearon@reg4.k12.ct.us

Deep River Board of Education


Paula Weglarz Chair Term: Nov. 2019 - 23 pweglarz@reg4.k12.ct.us
Miriam Morrissey
Vice-Chair Term: Nov. 2019 - 23
miriammorrissey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Tracy Dickson
Secretary Term: Nov. 2019 - 23
tdickson@reg4.k12.ct.us
Scott Hallden   Term: Elctd Nov. '19 to complete Nov. 2017-21 Term
shallden@reg4.k12.ct.us
Robert Ferretti   Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 rferretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
VACANCY
  Term: Nov. 2019 - 23
TBD@reg4.k12.ct.us
Mary Campbell
  Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 mecampbell@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lenore Grunko
Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 lgrunko@reg4.k12.ct.us
VACANCY   Term: Nov. 2019 - 23 TBD@reg4.k12.ct.us

Essex Board of Education


Lon Seidman Chair
Term: Nov. 2015 - 21 lseidman@reg4.k12.ct.us
DG Fitton, Jr. Vice-Chair Term: Nov. 2015 - 21 dgfitton@reg4.k12.ct.us
Loretta McCluskey
Secretary
Term: Nov. 2017 - 23
lomccluskey@reg4.k12.ct.u
Cassandra Sweet

Term: Nov. 2019 - 25
csweet@reg4.k12.ct.uss
Mark Watson
Term: Appt: Nov. '19 until 2021 for 2 yrs of Nov. 2019 - 25 Term mwatson@reg4.k12.ct.us
Nancy Johnston
Term: Appt: Nov. '19 until 2021 for 2 yrs. of Nov. 2017 - 23 Term njohnston@reg4.k12.ct.us


Supervision District Committee


Charlene Fearon
CH
Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 cfearon@reg4.k12.ct.us
David FitzgibbonsVice-Chair CH Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 dfitzgibbons@reg4.k12.ct.us
Tom Englert CH Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 tenglert@reg4.k12.ct.us
Paula Weglarz DR Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 pweglarz@reg4.k12.ct.us
Robert Ferretti
DR Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 rferretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
Miriam Morrissey DR Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 miriammorrissey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lon Seidman ES  Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 lseidman@reg4.k12.ct.us
DG Fitton, Jr., Sec/Trsr ES Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 dgfitton@reg4.k12.ct.us
Loretta McCluskey ES Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 lmccluskey@reg4.k12.ct.us
John Stack
R4 Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 jstack@reg4.k12.ct.us
Kate SandmannChair R4 Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 ksandmann@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jane Cavanaugh R4 Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 jcavanaugh@reg4.k12.ct.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.