Members

Region 4 Board of Education


Kate Sandmann Chair Term: Nov. 2017-23 ksandmann@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jane Cavanaugh Vice-Chair
Term: Nov. 2019-25
jcavanaugh@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lon Seidman

Appt Mar 2021 until Nov '21 of Nov 2019-25 Term
lseidman@reg4.k12.ct.us
Rick Daniels
Secretary
Term: Nov. 2017-23
rdaniels@reg4.k12.ct.us
Rob Bibbiani   Appt Oct 2020 until Nov '21 of  2017-23 Term rbibbiani@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Clark   Term: Nov. 2015-21 jenclark@reg4.k12.ct.us
John Stack
Treasurer Term: Nov 2019-25
jstack@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lori Ann Clymas
  Term: Nov. 2015-21
lclymas@reg4.k12.ct.us
Kate Bergeron
Appt July 2021 until Nov '21 of  2015-21 Term kbergeron@reg4.k12.ct.us

Chester Board of Education


David Fitzgibbons Chair
Term: Nov. 2019 - 23 dfitzgibbons@reg4.k12.ct.us
Tom Englert
Vice-Chair
Term:  Nov 2017-21
tenglert@reg4.k12.ct.us
Rebecca Greenberg-Ellis
Secretary
Elctd: Nov 2019 - for last 2 yrs of  Nov. 2017-21 Term
rgreenberg-ellis@reg4.k12.ct.us
Dale Bernardoni   Term: Nov. 2019 - 23  
Kris Pollock

Elctd. Nov. 2019 for last 2 yrs of  2017 - 21 Term
kpollock@reg4.k12.ct.us
VACANCY
  Resigned 06/08/21 from Appointment in Jan 2020 for last 2 yrs of 2017-21 Term TBD@reg4.k12.ct.us

Maria Scherber   Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 mscherber@reg4.k12.ct.us
Rob Bibbiani
Term: Nov. 2017-21 rbibbiani@reg4.k12.ct.us
Charlene Fearon
Term: Nov. 2019 - 23 cfearon@reg4.k12.ct.us

Deep River Board of Education


Miriam Morrissey Chair Term: Nov. 2019 - 23 miriammorrissey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Betsy Scholfield
Apptd March 2021 until Nov '21 of Nov. 2019 - 23 Term
bscholfield@reg4.k12.ct.us
Tracy Dickson
Secretary Term: Nov. 2019 - 23
tdickson@reg4.k12.ct.us
Scott Hallden   Elctd Nov. '19 to complete Nov. 2017-21 Term
shallden@reg4.k12.ct.us
Robert Ferretti Vice-Chair Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 rferretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
Marc Lewis
  Apptd Jan 2020 until Nov '21 of Nov. 2019 - 23 Term
mlewis@reg4.k12.ct.us
Mary Campbell
  Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 mecampbell@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lenore Grunko
Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 lgrunko@reg4.k12.ct.us
Pat Maikowski   Appt Sept 2020 until Nov '21 of Nov. 2019 - 23 Term pgmaikowski@reg4.k12.ct.us

Essex Board of Education


Lon Seidman Chair
Term: Nov. 2015 - 21 lseidman@reg4.k12.ct.us
Mark Watson Vice-Chair Appt: Nov. '19 until 2021 for 2 yrs of Nov. 2019 - 25 Term
mwatson@reg4.k12.ct.us
Loretta McCluskey
Secretary
Term: Nov. 2017 - 23
lomccluskey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Cassandra Sweet

Term: Nov. 2019 - 25
csweet@reg4.k12.ct.us
Justin Pillion

Appt: June '21 until 2021 of Nov. 2015 - 21 Term
jpillion@reg4.k12.ct.us
Nancy Johnston
Appt: Nov. '19 until 2021 for 2 yrs. of Nov. 2017 - 23 Term njohnston@reg4.k12.ct.us


Supervision District Committee


Charlene Fearon
CH
Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 cfearon@reg4.k12.ct.us
David FitzgibbonsChair CH Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 dfitzgibbons@reg4.k12.ct.us
Tom Englert CH Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 tenglert@reg4.k12.ct.us
Missy Campbell DR Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 mecampbell@reg4.k12.ct.us
Robert Ferretti
DR Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 rferretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
Miriam Morrissey, Vice-Chair DR Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 miriammorrissey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lon Seidman ES  Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 lseidman@reg4.k12.ct.us
Nancy Johnston
ES Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 njohnston@reg4.k12.ct.us
Loretta McCluskey ES Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 lmccluskey@reg4.k12.ct.us
John Stack
R4 Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 jstack@reg4.k12.ct.us
Kate Sandmann R4 Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 ksandmann@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jane Cavanaugh R4 Term: Nov. 2019 - 21 jcavanaugh@reg4.k12.ct.us
Office of Sec/Trsr TBD

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.