Members (updates in progress after 2017 elections)

Region 4 Board of Education


Jennifer Clark Chair Term: Nov. 2015 - 21 jenclark@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jane Cavanaugh Vice-Chair
Term: Nov. 2013 - 19
jcavanaugh@reg4.k12.ct.us
Leigh Rankin
Secretary
Term: Nov. 2015 - 21
lrankin@reg4.k12.ct.us
Mario Gioco Treasurer
Term: Nov. 2013 - 19 mgioco@reg4.k12.ct.us
Rick Daniels   Term: Nov. 2017 - 23 rdaniels@reg4.k12.ct.us
Trisha Brookhart   Term: Nov. 2017 - 23 tbrookhart@reg4.k12.ct.us
Kate Sandmann    Term: Nov. 2017 - 23 ksandmann@reg4.k12.ct.us
Michelle Grow
Term: Appt: Nov. 2017-19 of Nov. 2015 - 21 Term mgrow@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lori Ann Clymas
  Term: Nov. 2015 - 21
lclymas@reg4.k12.ct.us

Chester Board of Education


David Fitzgibbons Chair
Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 dfitzgibbons@reg4.k12.ct.us
John Stack Vice-Chair
Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 jstack@@reg4.k12.ct.us
Robert Bibbiani
Secretary
Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 rbibbiani@reg4.k12.ct.us
Vacancy

Term: Nov. 2017 - 21
TBD@reg4.k12.ct.us
Tom Englert   Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 tenglert@reg4.k12.ct.us
Maria Scherber   Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 mscherber@reg4.k12.ct.us
Vacancy
Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 TBD@reg4.k12.ct.us
Becky Iselin
Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 biselin@reg4.k12.ct.us
Charlene Fearon Elect Nov 2017 to complete last  two years of term
 
Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 cfearon@reg4.k12.ct.us

Deep River Board of Education


Paula Weglarz Chair Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 pweglarz@reg4.k12.ct.us
Nelle Andrews Vice-Chair Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 nandrews@reg4.k12.ct.us
Tracy Dickson
Secretary Term: Nov. 2015 - 19
tdickson@reg4.k12.ct.us
Miriam Morrissey   Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 miriammorrissey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Robert Ferretti   Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 rferretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
Tadria Ciaglo
  Term: Nov. 2015 - 19
tciaglo@reg4.k12.ct.us
Mary Massey
  Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 mmassey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lenore Grunko
Term: Nov. 2017 - 21 lgrunko@reg4.k12.ct.us
Imran Munawar   Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 imunawar@reg4.k12.ct.us

Essex Board of Education


Lon Seidman Chair
Term: Nov. 2015 - 21 lseidman@reg4.k12.ct.us
DG Fitton, Jr. Vice-Chair Term: Nov. 2015 - 21 dgfitton@reg4.k12.ct.us
Loretta McCluskey
Secretary
Term: Nov. 2017 - 23
lomccluskey@reg4.k12.ct.u
Carolyn Rotella

Term: Nov. 2013 - 19
crotella@reg4.k12.ct.uss
Adam Conrad
Term: Nov. 2013 - 19 aconrad@reg4.k12.ct.us
Judie McCann
Term: Nov. 2017 - 23 jmccann@reg4.k12.ct.us


Supervision District Committee


Charlene Fearon
CH
Term: Nov. 2017 - 19 cfearon@reg4.k12.ct.us
David Fitzgibbons CH Term: Nov. 2017 - 19 dfitzgibbons@reg4.k12.ct.us
John Stack CH Term: Nov. 2017 - 19 jstack@reg4.k12.ct.us
Paula Weglarz, Chair DR Term: Nov. 2017 - 19 pweglarz@reg4.k12.ct.us
Nelle Andrews DR Term: Nov. 2017 - 19 nandrews@reg4.k12.ct.us
Miriam Morrissey DR Term: Nov. 2017 - 19 miriammorrissey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lon Seidman, Vice-Chair ES  Term: Nov. 2017 - 19 lseidman@reg4.k12.ct.us
DG Fitton, Jr., Sec/Trsr ES Term: Nov. 2017 - 19 dgfitton@reg4.k12.ct.us
Loretta McCluskey ES Term: Nov. 2017 - 19 lomccluskey@reg4.k12.ct.us
TBD  R4 Term: Nov. 2017 - 19 TBD@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Clark R4 Term: Nov. 2017 - 19 jenclark@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jane Cavanaugh R4 Term: Nov. 2017 - 19 jcavanaugh@reg4.k12.ct.us